Previous�|�Current�|�Next�|�Archive�|�Profile�|�Author |�Cast�|�Guestbook | Sisterhood | Scr�obhaim | Diaryland��
~ June 17, 2004 - 2:33 p.m. ~
Quick Note from Vermont

Well, I'm in Vermont right now, and I've only been able to wrangle a brief 30 minutes of internet access at the local library. Since there's no phone in our cabin or cell reception up here, this is my only contact with the outside world. SEND CHOCOLATE! REPEAT: SEND CHOCOLATE!! We're lousy with maple syrup, but you think I could get some chocolate to save my life?

Until I get home with the juicy details of Tim's cousin's wedding and life in the woods, I hope this guest entry from an anonymous friend will tide everyone over. What does it mean? Well, I'm not sure, but I've pretty much ascertained that it might have a little something to do with sex . . .

J: He called last night, and I'm like, "hmmm.....sex or self respect,

sex or self respect?" I went with the sex.

J: Then, about halfway through....he put on a cowboy hat.

B: Oh, christ.

J: I started laughing...

J: I couldn't stop...

J: Every time I looked at him, I started cracking up again, and the

only thing running through my head is, "I'm having sex with a guy

wearing a cowboy hat....I'm going to have to write about this some

day."

B: Who does that?

J: "Boy", apparently.

B: Who even THINKS to do that?

B: Who THINKS about doing that and then doesn't feel the need to hurt

themselves??

J: Its very difficult to have sex while you're laughing...

J: and the guy is saying "yeehaw" and stuff.

B: He was saying, yeehaw? Um....

J: Well, and woooing,.

B: He was... wooing? And I'm guessing like, Whoo HOO, ride em

cowboy, not like wine and chocolate wooing?

J: Yep.

B: that. is. SO. NOT. OKAY.




Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Theraputic Tofu - June 26, 2004
Quick Note from Vermont - June 17, 2004
No Apologies - May 29, 2004


Created by Andi C. (02.21.2003)
1024x768 pixels, True Bit color