Previous�|�Current�|�Next�|�Archive�|�Profile�|�Author |�Cast�|�Guestbook | Sisterhood | Scr�obhaim | Diaryland��
~ February 22, 2003 - 10:47 a.m. ~
Newness

Hee hee! New Layout, Curtis-E pAndi. That girl's just amazing with Photoshop. She even let me play around with the font a little myself, vowing she'd make a Photoshop nerd of me yet. pAndi is a sweet girl, despite her penchant for hurling hard cholocates at people's windpipes ;)

If you want to learn more about pAndi, click the Cast link, as that page is FINALLY (after a whole year now!) up and running, again, thanks to pAndi's dilligence. She sat in front of my computer for almost two hours last night making sure everything fuctioned perfectly.

Enjoy the newness, I'm off to Lear rehearsals. The show is coming along nicely, and we've got SUCH an amazing cast. Fittings are today, from the Fiona costumes. I still need to fix my sewing machine to take care of the major stuff.

Enjoy your weekend!


Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Theraputic Tofu - June 26, 2004
Quick Note from Vermont - June 17, 2004
No Apologies - May 29, 2004


Created by Andi C. (02.21.2003)
1024x768 pixels, True Bit color