Previous�|�Current�|�Next�|�Archive�|�Profile�|�Author |�Cast�|�Guestbook | Sisterhood | Scr�obhaim | Diaryland��
~ February 27, 2003 - 2:50 p.m. ~
Linky-links

I have just been introduced to The Very Secret Diaries , many thanks to pAndi, goddess of all things internet. I wish I had seen these before; they are an absolute must for all "Lord of the Rings" fans. They are based on the movies, and must be read in order to fully appreciate them. I hear more are coming soon. Do check it out, particularly if you also liked "Brigit Jones's Diary," thought that's not a must.

Also, there's more fun to be had at The Adventures of Jim and Tina . For those of you who aren't aware, I am the star (well, co-star really) of an amazingly low budget online comic, maintained by (who else?) pAndi . I am much prettier drawn than I am in real life.




Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Theraputic Tofu - June 26, 2004
Quick Note from Vermont - June 17, 2004
No Apologies - May 29, 2004


Created by Andi C. (02.21.2003)
1024x768 pixels, True Bit color