Previous�|�Current�|�Next�|�Archive�|�Profile�|�Author |�Cast�|�Guestbook | Sisterhood | Scr�obhaim | Diaryland��
~ March 12, 2004 - 2:34 a.m. ~
Avoidance

To goddamned depressed and confused about everything. Why must everything I touch crumble? Why must everyone around me find themselves in crumbling relationships? Am I some strange manner of curse or hex on all that is good and pure on this earth? And yet, my own strange relationship endures . . . going on five years this month. Wow. We've outlasted most TV shows. Well, pop me the Cristal.

I know this is such a cop out entry. It's just that I'm too angry and depressed to get into how I feel about . . . it all right now. It was bad enough sloshing through it all at therapy this week. Although that's what I pay my therapist to do; make me slosh. She's very good at it. Too bad I still feel like crap.

And now for something completely different!

What do the LOTR men think of you? by ladyearwentari
Name (LJ or Real)
Viggo said yourcrazy
Orlando says the sex waspleasureful
Elijah imaginednaked
Sean B could notwait to get away from you
Karl freaked out whenhe saw you in bed with Viggo
Dom thinks you lookhe couldn't find words to describe how beautiful you looked
Billy noticedyou stole his kilt
Created with quill18's MemeGen 3.0!



Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Theraputic Tofu - June 26, 2004
Quick Note from Vermont - June 17, 2004
No Apologies - May 29, 2004


Created by Andi C. (02.21.2003)
1024x768 pixels, True Bit color