Previous�|�Current�|�Next�|�Archive�|�Profile�|�Author |�Cast�|�Guestbook | Sisterhood | Scr�obhaim | Diaryland��
~ February 21, 2003 - 8:04 p.m. ~
Cast of Characters: Friends

Friends
My high school friends are dispersed, at the moment, across the globe. JennyBlues is in Poland, and the rest are floating around the U.S. somewhere. Some additional repeat offenders found on these pages include Neverly, Odella (formerly known as Manda) and her side-kick Tomato Nation for advice on the matter! Katie and Lillian were my suitmates when I lived with Ariel. Sometimes we got along, sometimes we didn�t. I never really clicked with anyone but Stephie, so I finally just moved in with Tim to spare myself the agony of nasty roommates!


Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Theraputic Tofu - June 26, 2004
Quick Note from Vermont - June 17, 2004
No Apologies - May 29, 2004


Created by Andi C. (02.21.2003)
1024x768 pixels, True Bit color