Previous�|�Current�|�Next�|�Archive�|�Profile�|�Author |�Cast�|�Guestbook | Sisterhood | Scr�obhaim | Diaryland��
~ February 10, 2003 - 10:52 p.m. ~
Got Work, Got Manic-High

Lear's cast, classes are hell, rehearsals are non-stop, and I'm internshipping/ independant-studying every free moment I get. Nothing that will excite the general population, although I've developped a nasty habit of dropping in on pAndi and K1 for hours at a time to eat, watch TV, and summarize Shakespeare (don't ask). Oh, and Odella and the Priest came into town for the weekend, but unfortunately, I was distracted by Lear rehearsals and meetings with Stockmann (I think Tim is getting jealous of Stockmann, but he's totally a big-brother figure to me, so no worries there.) so I didn't get to spend much social time with them, and I feel kinda bad about it. I kind of dump on Odella a lot, because she is a misguided soul who really should go into psychology instead of Japanese so that she can put her analytical talents to good use on confused weirdos like myself:) That said, I feel like I spend most of my time leaning excessively on her and not making the most of our real (as opposed to cyber) time together. Stupid Northern train system!!!

Now I'm going to cheat and fill the rest of my entry with mindless tests, although I will let ya'll know that pAndi and I are planning to switch things around on this site and put together a spiffy new layout that will showcase my love of rock formations and dead languages.

peace out (I can't believe I just said that!!!!)

You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.



What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Tim sure is lucky ;)

eating people
YOU EAT PEOPLE!!!



what's YOUR deepest secret?
brought to you by Quizilla

I once took this other quiz that said I was a glutton, but the guy who wrote it didn't figure on my rabid cannibalism, so I ate him.

img src="http://images.quizilla.com/E/EmrysWolf/1043110147_zstuffwolf.gif" border="0" alt="Wolf">
Wolf



What Is Your Animal Personality?
brought to you by Quizilla

I just wanna be part of the pack . . .


You are the typical feminist, depressed, artist.
You go against the crowd and do everything you
can to be different. Too bad noone notices.
Try communicating with people, not just looking
down on them.



What kind of typical high school character from a movie are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

A friend of mine and I watched most a 12 hour Daria marathon from a bathtub in a hotel in New Hampshire once. This was after we biked down a black diamond ski slope (it was summer) and I flipped over my handlebars twice.


obsessive compulsive



Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?
brought to you by Quizilla

Eh, no surprise there. I am actually a little OCD, though. Just ask poor, long-suffering Tim.

:)


Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Theraputic Tofu - June 26, 2004
Quick Note from Vermont - June 17, 2004
No Apologies - May 29, 2004


Created by Andi C. (02.21.2003)
1024x768 pixels, True Bit color