Previous�|�Current�|�Next�|�Archive�|�Profile�|�Author |�Cast�|�Guestbook | Sisterhood | Scr�obhaim | Diaryland��
~ May 04, 2003 - 12:04 p.m. ~
pAndi and Gina go to the pound

This will be my last update for the next week or two, unless something really momentous happens. I have until May 13th to complete my Independant Study Paper entitled "Roles and Representations of Women in the Politics and Religion of Early Medieval Ireland." As my brother Frone put it "Gina, you stop having so much fun!"

In the meantime (don't worry, I won't post my paper here, it would bore the shit out of most of you), here is an conversation between myself and pAndi on IM the other day:

Andi Nee Chan: i like lists

MedbOConnacht: This is what I have to do.

" Clean Living Room

" Clean Bedroom

" Clear space in closet for pAndi's stuff

" Clean Kitchen

" Clean Bathroom

" Shower

" Dress

" Put away clean clothing

" Compile grocery list

" Go to bank

" Groceries

" Roast Chicken (ok, so it's really baked)

" Roast Potatoes (see above note)

" take tim to pound

Andi Nee Chan: u wyrd me out

MedbOConnacht: " take pAndi to the pound

Andi Nee Chan: whyyyyyyyyyyyy?

MedbOConnacht: �trade in for turtles

MedbOConnacht: �feed turtles lettuce

MedbOConnacht: �make suppon

MedbOConnacht: �mwuhahaha

Andi Nee Chan: yer not gotta get a lot of $$ for me

Andi Nee Chan: less for Tim

MedbOConnacht: at least a turtles worth

Andi Nee Chan: by far not enough for turtles

MedbOConnacht: ah, c'mon

Andi Nee Chan: nope

MedbOConnacht: you two together are worth at least one turtle

Andi Nee Chan: turtle refoundry guy: ... these two here critters here aren�t worth even a lil baby box turtle

MedbOConnacht: not even a snapping turtle?

Andi Nee Chan: T.R.Guy: No ma'am... not even the lettuce to feed a turtle

MedbOConnacht: Aw, fuck. I guess I'll have to go poach a sea turtle

MedbOConnacht: Uh,

MedbOConnacht: I mean

MedbOConnacht: Go take a nice stroll on the beach

Andi Nee Chan: T.R.Guy: if yer lucky you might beable to trade them in for a pet rock

MedbOConnacht: PET ROCK?

MedbOConnacht: those make TERRIBLE suppon!

Andi Nee Chan: .... *picks up phone and calls animal control*

MedbOConnacht: no wait!

MedbOConnacht: How about I give you them, for free

MedbOConnacht: the big one can lift heavy things

MedbOConnacht: And the littler one is house broken

Andi Nee Chan: TRG: Uhhh yeah, I got me a critter in my store that is about to eat some sea turtles... I dunno.... she looks mostly harmless

MedbOConnacht: PLEASE??

MedbOConnacht: I'll throw in this sea-urtis?

MedbOConnacht: You can harvest them for the goatees!

Andi Nee Chan: ....*to 3rd critter* Why you want to get rid of them so much? I know... they'll eat me outta house and home and then conquer the world and set up a new government won�t they?

MedbOConnacht: Uh. . . . maybe?

Andi Nee Chan: In that case! Sure I'll take them!

MedbOConnacht: (Oh thank god)

MedbOConnacht: well, here you are

Andi Nee Chan: but first

MedbOConnacht: don't forget to walk them once a day

Andi Nee Chan: ......

MedbOConnacht: and the big one likes having his feet rubbed

MedbOConnacht: (just give the little one some anime, and she'll be real quiet)

Andi Nee Chan: little one: NO I wont!!!! I need chinese food too!!

MedbOConnacht: Um, pay no attention to her

Andi Nee Chan: :P

Andi Nee Chan: *chews through cage*

MedbOConnacht: She hasn't been right since the big one threw her into a wall

MedbOConnacht: Big one: It was an accident!!!

MedbOConnacht: Yeah, yeah, that's what you said about hitting me in the head with the shovel

Andi Nee Chan: *gnaws on arm of trg*

Andi Nee Chan: TRG: GEt'ER off me!!!!

MedbOConnacht: (waving pocky) here little one, over here

Andi Nee Chan: *hiss*

MedbOConnacht: Down, girl. Have some nice fruit drops

Andi Nee Chan: *continues gnawing on TRG* Mmmm... suppon flavor but tastes like chicken*

MedbOConnacht: (rattles fruit drop tin) here, little one! Dropu!

Andi Nee Chan: *stares for a minute*..... *hisssss*

MedbOConnacht: I have garlic chicken!

MedbOConnacht: Come get the niiiiiiiiice garlic chicken

Andi Nee Chan: *gnawgnawgnaw*

Andi Nee Chan: Suuuupon!!!!!

MedbOConnacht: Aw, look Mr. TRG

Andi Nee Chan: *dies laughing*

MedbOConnacht: she likes you

MedbOConnacht: Obviously you were mean to have her

MedbOConnacht: Um, I'll just take the big one and be on my way

MedbOConnacht: Come to think of it, he's good for getting things down from high shelves

MedbOConnacht: Big one: Rub my feet!

MedbOConnacht: Yes, yes, when we get home.

Andi Nee Chan: *Leaps to high self and stares* ..... *hisssss*

MedbOConnacht: Uh, bye now Mr. TRG. She's YOUR problem now

MedbOConnacht: (leaves)

Andi Nee Chan: *leaps and latches on to "big one's" head*

MedbOConnacht: Big One" Getter off, getter off!!!!!!

MedbOConnacht: (Gina rattles fruit drop tin)

Andi Nee Chan: *gnaws on glasses*

MedbOConnacht: Here little one!

MedbOConnacht: Big One: My eyes, my eyes!!!

Andi Nee Chan: *claws big ones face*

Andi Nee Chan: *hiss at fruit drops*

MedbOConnacht: (Gina snatches little one and trusses her up like thanksgiving turkey)

Andi Nee Chan: ........ I would have gone for some daifuku

MedbOConnacht: (Gina shoves mouth with BIG POINTY TEETH full of fruit drops and pats her on the head)

MedbOConnacht: Niiiiiiice little one.

Andi Nee Chan: *growl*

MedbOConnacht: Daifuku when you get home.

Andi Nee Chan: *hair stands on end*

MedbOConnacht: Isn't she cute?!




Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Theraputic Tofu - June 26, 2004
Quick Note from Vermont - June 17, 2004
No Apologies - May 29, 2004


Created by Andi C. (02.21.2003)
1024x768 pixels, True Bit color