Previous�|�Current�|�Next�|�Archive�|�Profile�|�Author |�Cast�|�Guestbook | Sisterhood | Scr�obhaim | Diaryland��
~ July 17, 2003 - 5:32 p.m. ~
Why I Won't Vote for Al Sharpton

Returned to Florida last night on a plane that somehow contrived to be more than two hours late. We sat on the tarmac deliberating for an hour and a half, and I have the keen suspicion that that might have had something to do with it.

Al Sharpton was on my flight. He was sitting right in front of me, in fact, and he combed his hair a little excessively. While we were waiting for the plane to take off, the man across the aisle from me addressed him, saying "Hey Rev, I may be Jewish, but do you think you could get God or maybe the airline to put a move on here?" The "Rev" merely grunted. He seemed a little pissy to be flying with the commoners, or whatever. I tried to get an autograph for Timmy (who think's Sharpton's so pathetic that he's funny), but he blew me off. Although, he was very warm to a young African American man who addressed him, so I know where his priorities are, the racist schmuck. Reverse racisim is certainly not justified. I personally didn't enslave your people. Hell, none of my people even enslaved your people. We aren't English or Spanish, and none of us got here until after the Civil War, so you can just shove that "damn white bitch" crap up your ass, Reverend. Not that he said that, but he gave me this really nasty look, like "what the hell do you think you're doing talking to me, girl?" So fuck him.


Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Worst Wednesday Ever - June 30, 2004
Theraputic Tofu - June 26, 2004
Quick Note from Vermont - June 17, 2004
No Apologies - May 29, 2004


Created by Andi C. (02.21.2003)
1024x768 pixels, True Bit color